Connect with us

Local News

New era for Stuart Primary | Whyalla News



Whyalla Stuart Primary Campus R-7 is among 27 schools across South Australia which are being re-named as part of transitioning Year 7 into secondary education.

The school will now be known as Whyalla Stuart Primary School R-6, with Year 7 to be taught at the new $100m Whyalla Secondary College,…

Click here to view the original article.

Continue Reading

You might also like ...

SA premier gives COVID case update as lockdown set to lift
South Australian lockdown to end after no new COVID cases | Whyalla News